Summer Sewing Challenge Check In

I haven’t been sewing much recently. I’m mostly struggling with the wolf ears for my Red Riding Hood costume photoshoot and brainstorming for my next project. That’s why there aren’t any entries for June 18th and 19th–there’s nothing interesting to show.

Hopefully, I’ll finish the wolf cloak on Monday or Tuesday so I can start really planning the photoshoot. And I’ll have sketches for my next costume (it’s pretty awesome so far).

–Samantha


What do you think?

