Site Updates and Confusion

Hi guys!!

I hope you’re all having a great Tuesday! This is just a quick post to let you all know that I’m updating and revamping the Strings Attached website, so it will probably look pretty weird for the next few days as I go through the process. I’m going back and forth between themes and trying new things out and then getting rid of them … basically it’s a mess of ideas on my end that’s getting translated into a mess on your end.

Please have patience with the wonkiness. It’ll all be worked out soon 🙂

Thanks for understanding

Samantha 🙂


8 thoughts on “Site Updates and Confusion

        1. Yeah, I’ve been working with Sela for a little while and I’m currently looking at a few others, looking at their different customization options and stuff. I’m definitely going to keep the gallery but maybe not the theme 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

  1. Looks good! It’s so fun to switch things up…but there are so many options. Can’t wait to see what you end up with…

    Like

What do you think?

